NO TIME

Mission Week 70

Well SORRY but once again I don’t really have the opportunity to email this week! Everything is going well!!! I love being a missionary and I love serving the Lord!! Everyday I am reminded of God’s love for me and for every single one of His children!! This truly is the most beautiful thing I could be doing with my life!! Here are some pictures from this past week!!!
And remember the church is true!!!
LOVE LOVE LOVE,
Soeur Vogel 😊
PICS: Soeur Utia’s nine months on the mission!!
IMG_1221
Our new district in the classic car pic
IMG_1225
Attended the baptism of someone I taught in DSM, Kenyan SIWA!!! He finally got baptized after investigating the church for more than ten years!!! It was beautiful!!!
IMG_1237
Leave a Reply

